A Night of Inspiration!

Here are some amazing images from the Wedding Collective event we were involved with in July. The Wedding Collective was an evening of innovation, inspiration, the finest food, beverages and entertainment.

















 

The Wedding Collective is made up of Brisbane’s leading wedding services and suppliers including:

 

Amini Concepts www.aminiconcepts.com

 

AV Ideas www.avideas.com.au

 

Bouquet Boutique www.bouquetboutique.com.au

 

Cake Star www.cakestar.com.au

 

Epic Empire www.epicempire.com.au

 

Kiss and Tell www.kissandtell.net.au

 

Rush Entertainment www.rushentertainment.com.au

 

Stewart Ross Photography www.stewartross.com.au

 

Urban Weddings www.urbanweddings.com.au

 

Wedding Bling www.weddingbling.com.au

 

Wedding Films by Net Productions www.netproductions.com.au

 

Wine & Dine M Catering www.winendinem.com

 

Check out the amazing footage of the event ….http://vimeo.com/27614767

Here are some amazing images from the Wedding Collective event we were involved with in July. The Wedding Collective was an evening of innovation, inspiration, the finest food, beverages and entertainment.

&p[url]=https://whitewhite.com.au/tips/a-night-of-inspiration/&p[images[0]=" onclick="window.open(this.href, 'facebookwindow','left=20,top=20,width=600,height=700,toolbar=0,resizable=1'); return false;">

Share on Facebook